Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Brand Jordan

RE2PECT

OFFF

Skazka

Jumper

Jonathan Saunders 10 Years

FIFA World Cup 2014

Nike - Winner Stays

Sailor Jerry

Outside the Lines

Free People

Sunrise Stories

Doom

Teaser

Los Angeles

Hay Day

Cowboy

FIFA World Cup 2014

Adidas - Battlepack

Los Angeles

Samsung Milk

Put Your Spin On It

twitter

@millchannel

25446 followers

  1. He's not just an amazing head of hair. Meet the rollerblading, pizza-loving @OldSpice Mandroid http://t.co/x3U6IaaZ8C pic.twitter.com/DHOwXOipOr posted about 1 day 7 hours 48 minutes ago
  2. A look at creative uses for tech & indie games at Barbican's #DigitalRevolution w/ @NeilEvely http://t.co/fjme1xcZEs pic.twitter.com/Y36vl3ZwVG posted about 1 day 8 hours 27 minutes ago
  3. Your summer needs an an injection of West Coast sounds. Meet California rock band @WhiteDoveLA http://t.co/ijGHZQJuzK pic.twitter.com/8nS2CvZCgz posted about 2 days 4 hours 38 minutes ago
12:17:38

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
7:17:38

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
4:17:38

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
6:17:38

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps