Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Marco Polo

Title Sequence

Eviivo

My Way

Hennessy

Ride

Free People

Sand Dancer

Los Angeles

Old Spice

Dadsong

Sainsbury's

Christmas 1914

Honda Civic Type R

The Other Side

SSE

Maya

Costa Rica

Save the Americans

BBC

God Only Knows

twitter

@millchannel

28683 followers

  1. The adorable animals of #CostaRica have a message for the overworked #SaveTheAmericans http://t.co/pKVRrcD0J0 pic.twitter.com/4zmWnKmLvc posted about 1 day 10 minutes ago
  2. We've updated the #MarcoPolo Title Sequence #BehindtheScenes blog w/ early exploration visuals http://t.co/zWFY3w40RY pic.twitter.com/ccU1WPmgvo posted about 1 day 1 hour 27 minutes ago
  3. RT @ulilatukefu: Check out makings of the opening credits for #MarcoPolo! Massive respect to the team @MillChannel. 💯. http://t.co/uv7hvaDhttp://t.co/uv7hvaDWis posted about 1 day 5 hours 50 minutes ago
11:25:20

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
6:25:20

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
3:25:20

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
5:25:20

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps