Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

The Mill is Moving!

Move Film

Nike

Hypervenom ft. Neymar

PUMA

Calling All Troublemakers

Los Angeles

Daphne Guinness

Evening in Space

Adidas

Lionel Messi

Vaults

Lifespan

New York

NBC Sports

The Return of Lasso

PlayStation

Gamer Masterpiece

Under Armour

Misty Copeland

Brand Jordan

RE2PECT

twitter

@millchannel

25955 followers

  1. A new Mill+ film takes you on an animated journey in anticipation of our big #Windmillmove http://t.co/z0KHDGwbCl pic.twitter.com/eMuAl8Bz3j posted about 1 day 1 hour 44 minutes ago
  2. 1/2 musicvideo 1/2 film Kevin Hart & Dave Franco embrace the crazy for @EAMaddenNFL #Madden15 http://t.co/BrtH7OPAX0 pic.twitter.com/tEr8D1sz89 posted about 1 day 4 hours 56 minutes ago
  3. RT @CommArts: EXHIBIT: @MillChannel created main titles for @OFFFest that blend the best of digital and analog. http://t.co/CZRASAFUve posted about 1 day 5 hours 14 minutes ago
9:45:34

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
4:45:34

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
1:45:34

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
3:45:34

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps