Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

The Fableists

Epic Thread

Kahlua

The White Russian

Gap

Golf

David Yurman

Enduring Style: Venetian Quatrefoil

Under Armour

I Will What I Want

Mr Kipling

Pink Elephant

Nike

Hypervenom ft. Neymar

Los Angeles

Daphne Guinness

Evening in Space

Vaults

Lifespan

New York

NBC Sports

The Return of Lasso

Brand Jordan

RE2PECT

twitter

@millchannel

26516 followers

  1. RT @PoppyCroft: #London view from the amazing @MillChannel @AnnieLAyres smashing it of course #love pic.twitter.com/lT5R1cbuUf posted about 1 day 3 hours 15 minutes ago
  2. RT @TheFableists: The Fableists pop up shop at The Mill tonight for the premiere of #TheEpicThread @MillChannel @broandsis @eclecticmus httpic.twitter.com/6SRTh3J4fx posted about 1 day 4 hours 46 minutes ago
  3. @doublest0p Yes! We did a blog post on the R&D for some of the previous ads in the campaign here: http://t.co/Ld0SKvXDaG posted about 1 day 7 hours 46 minutes ago
12:40:15

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
7:40:15

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
4:40:15

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
6:40:15

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps