Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

D&AD

2015 Title Sequence

Audi

Birth

Dairy Queen

Clap Your Feet America!

Los Angeles

Nike Golf

Ripple

Mountain Dew

Fireboard

LEGOLAND

Awesome Awaits

The Mill

Motion Design Reel

PNC

KNOW You're Saving for Special Moments

Converse

Made By You

United States

Garage App Teaser

Garage App Teaser

twitter

@millchannel

33074 followers

  1. Mill+ creates a world for #VR gamers to exist – & snack – in for @hotpockets​ snack bites: http://t.co/jwTBdpUWjQ pic.twitter.com/NFi0QeEitW posted about 12 hours 14 minutes ago
  2. Watch the #DandAD15 title sequence created by Mill+ visualizing the challenge of winning a @dandad pencil #ASCEND https://t.co/YdmUrHeOA1 posted about 12 hours 39 minutes ago
  3. Sculptor & concept designer @SpiderzeroSimon's fantastic masterclass w/ our #ModelingLA group http://t.co/CVfBdHAouS pic.twitter.com/v0tZvYl6pM posted about 4 days 4 hours 56 minutes ago
16:38:35

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
11:38:35

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
8:38:35

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
10:38:35

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps