Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

The Mill has Moved!

Move Film

Mr Kipling

Pink Elephant

Nike

Hypervenom ft. Neymar

PUMA

Calling All Troublemakers

Los Angeles

Daphne Guinness

Evening in Space

Vaults

Lifespan

New York

NBC Sports

The Return of Lasso

PlayStation

Gamer Masterpiece

Under Armour

Misty Copeland

Brand Jordan

RE2PECT

twitter

@millchannel

26199 followers

  1. Guinness Africa's electric montage of performers expressing their own #madeofblack story http://t.co/zCJxUqkt9b pic.twitter.com/WzpxFUA2pC posted about 13 hours 28 minutes ago
  2. #MillLDN MD Darren O’Kelly explains why our #WindmillMove is about strategy, creativity & collaboration @LBBOnline http://t.co/WIl1wXZiiV posted about 15 hours 45 minutes ago
  3. Here’s a sneak peek inside our brand new state-of-the-art London studio! #WindmillMove http://t.co/H6pnqXpEx9 pic.twitter.com/Gw5eEuZlLM posted about 16 hours 25 minutes ago
19:53:18

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
14:53:18

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:53:18

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:53:18

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps