Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

SSE

Maya

BBC

God Only Knows

Los Angeles

It's On Us

Sexual Assault PSA

Jaguar

The Lab

Gatorade

Made in New York

EA Sports FIFA 15

Feel the Game

Kahlua

The White Russian

Gap

Golf

New York

Chanel No 5

You’re The One That I Want

Skittles

Web

twitter

@millchannel

27245 followers

  1. Moving paintings take Paris Fashion Week in @maiyet’s #PassageToDawn directed by @B_Millepied http://t.co/cYYXrjmB9i pic.twitter.com/h0wsFZlhxx posted about 3 days 3 hours 39 minutes ago
  2. The Lidar technology behind @transportgovuk 'Transparent' showing the danger of the road http://t.co/1nxBziyQik pic.twitter.com/uoyXu4Dait posted about 3 days 7 hours 14 minutes ago
  3. Diet Coke, Taylor Swift & @droga5 bring the joy of mounds of fuzzy kittens to your Friday: http://t.co/YWuNFqAmxf pic.twitter.com/w6y8ufClPK posted about 3 days 9 hours 4 minutes ago
12:18:16

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
7:18:16

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
4:18:16

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
6:18:16

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps