Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Audi

Birth

Dairy Queen

Clap Your Feet America!

Los Angeles

Nike Golf

Ripple

Mountain Dew

Fireboard

LEGOLAND

Awesome Awaits

The Mill

Motion Design Reel

Tena

Control

PNC

KNOW You're Saving for Special Moments

Converse

Made By You

United States

Garage App Teaser

Garage App Teaser

twitter

@millchannel

32450 followers

  1. Gillette teamed up w/ #StarkIndustries take shaving to new heights w/ #Avengers inspired tech http://t.co/xlWMld6xwN pic.twitter.com/4n9sSsKR9x posted about 2 days 9 hours 25 minutes ago
  2. We'll be at #FMX2015 next week talking SSE 'Maya', LEGOLAND & our @MillTalent stand! @FMX_Conference http://t.co/lbaJaKin0O posted about 2 days 10 hours 25 minutes ago
  3. Audi R8 gives 'Birth' to the new RS 3 in the 100% CG ad by Mill+’s Andrew Proctor & @bbhlondon http://t.co/hpXHZjhicb pic.twitter.com/5LmwmonnYU posted about 1 day 23 hours 25 minutes ago
12:54:41

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
7:54:41

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
4:54:41

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
6:54:41

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps