Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Los Angeles

It's On Us

Sexual Assault PSA

Gatorade

Made in New York

EA Sports FIFA 15

Feel the Game

The Fableists

Epic Thread

Kahlua

The White Russian

Gap

Golf

David Yurman

Enduring Style: Venetian Quatrefoil

Under Armour

I Will What I Want

Mr Kipling

Pink Elephant

Brand Jordan

RE2PECT

twitter

@millchannel

26747 followers

  1. Behind the scenes of @WhiteHouse's #ItsOnUs Sexual Assault PSA with Mill+ Dir Paul Mitchell http://t.co/xi35GOqyIy pic.twitter.com/FGP8zpnZeL posted about 1 day 1 hour 33 minutes ago
  2. RT @TheFableists: Help 'The Epic Thread' get featured in The Drum. Click and like film http://t.co/wgbiESPVX7 @MillChannel @broandsis @Ecle@ferrifrump posted about 1 day 4 hours 11 minutes ago
  3. Described as ‘burning man meets TED’, @HugoCGuerra continues his world tour of VFX events at @Trojan_Unicorn #THU2014 http://t.co/5kZJtiUEU8 posted about 1 day 4 hours 17 minutes ago
10:47:14

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
5:47:14

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
2:47:14

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
4:47:14

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps