Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Dairy Queen

Clap Your Feet America!

Los Angeles

Nike Golf

Ripple

LEGOLAND

Awesome Awaits

Mountain Dew

Fireboard

The Mill

Motion Design Reel

Tena

Control

PNC

KNOW You're Saving for Special Moments

Converse

Made By You

United States

Garage App Teaser

Garage App Teaser

TNT Energy Drink

Rhino

twitter

@millchannel

32220 followers

  1. Mill artists created 'liquid fire' w/ a mind of its own for Jack Daniel's #JackFire launch ad http://t.co/yN3E532Eva pic.twitter.com/fC7O1Ljnjz posted about 15 hours 44 minutes ago
  2. "Read" Hemingway in 15sec w/ the @EHFOP Instagram films created by Mill+ & @OgilvyChicago on https://t.co/zVcEVuyygn pic.twitter.com/VaGy5X7liG posted about 16 hours 51 minutes ago
  3. What's it like on the other side of awards process? #DandAD15 judging w/ #MillLA ECD PhilCrowe http://t.co/S3dnitiBYF pic.twitter.com/MsKL12VRiq posted about 17 hours 3 minutes ago
19:13:46

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
14:13:46

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:13:46

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:13:46

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps