Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Brand Jordan

RE2PECT

OFFF

Skazka

Jumper

Jonathan Saunders 10 Years

FIFA World Cup 2014

Nike - Winner Stays

Sailor Jerry

Outside the Lines

Free People

Sunrise Stories

Doom

Teaser

Los Angeles

Hay Day

Cowboy

FIFA World Cup 2014

Adidas - Battlepack

Los Angeles

Samsung Milk

Put Your Spin On It

twitter

@millchannel

25545 followers

  1. DJ @gillespeterson explores Brazilian music & culture in ‘Bam Bam Bam: The Story Of Sonzeira’ http://t.co/oUmRpI9XUm pic.twitter.com/Ng74rHi9Eg posted about 17 hours 37 minutes ago
  2. A pair of bone-crushing Duracell spots look at the same NFL play from two angles on @Adweek http://t.co/RbrHtPrphp pic.twitter.com/h8euwwhBIs posted about 20 hours 40 minutes ago
  3. RT @OFFFest: BEAUTIFUL! @MillChannel talks about ‘Behind the Work’ for #OFFFspb awesome Titles http://t.co/vJYEDwXigO pic.twitter.com/OLKU7wW5VI posted about 21 hours 29 minutes ago
23:53:13

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
18:53:13

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
15:53:13

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
17:53:13

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps