Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

Sainsbury's

Christmas 1914

Honda Civic Type R

The Other Side

Dos Equis

Masquerade

SSE

Maya

Gap

Crooner

Martini

Streets of Rome

BBC

God Only Knows

Los Angeles

It's On Us

Sexual Assault PSA

New York

Chanel No 5

You’re The One That I Want

Los Angeles

Beats by Dre

Re-Established 2014

twitter

@millchannel

28123 followers

  1. Mill+ designed @umpquabank's #ExhibitGrowth takes you on an interactive journey of discovery http://t.co/Rk4tLh5z4V pic.twitter.com/xkORdrrsli posted about 13 hours 31 minutes ago
  2. RT @Adweek: Ad of the Day: Fathers are thrilled their boys are men in @OldSpice's "Dadsong." http://t.co/q67uyK6gt9 pic.twitter.com/TfeYvJsrw0 posted about 16 hours 7 minutes ago
  3. Samsung’s 1st UK Christmas campaign shows how technology can bring families together: http://t.co/4Xe7sw8upH pic.twitter.com/N2ePUCiuPc posted about 17 hours 14 minutes ago
21:19:42

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
16:19:42

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
13:19:42

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
15:19:42

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps