Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

D&AD

2015 Title Sequence

Audi

Birth

Dairy Queen

Clap Your Feet America!

Los Angeles

Nike Golf

Ripple

Mountain Dew

Fireboard

LEGOLAND

Awesome Awaits

The Mill

Motion Design Reel

PNC

KNOW You're Saving for Special Moments

Converse

Made By You

United States

Garage App Teaser

Garage App Teaser

twitter

@millchannel

32992 followers

  1. We're thrilled with our new collection of @d_and_ad pencils! Congratulations to all of las… http://t.co/Ax28yDL3mu pic.twitter.com/rFRkhZgOQo posted about 1 hour 13 minutes ago
  2. Mill Executive Producer Luke Colson holding our 6 #DandAD15 pencils - congratulations to a… http://t.co/PtG8dBeaZU pic.twitter.com/YCg20IxDvK posted about 1 day 37 minutes ago
  3. We're thrilled to have won 6 pencils at this year's #DanAD15 awards show. Congratulations to all of tonight's winners! posted about 1 day 59 minutes ago
12:29:59

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
7:29:59

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
4:29:59

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
6:29:59

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps