Check out the Mill on:

Welcome to The Mill

Based in London, New York, Los Angeles and Chicago we collaborate on award-winning moving image, design and digital projects for the advertising, games and music industries.

Featured Work

SSE

Maya

Martini

Streets of Rome

BBC

God Only Knows

Los Angeles

It's On Us

Sexual Assault PSA

Jaguar

The Lab

Gatorade

Made in New York

New York

Chanel No 5

You’re The One That I Want

Los Angeles

Beats by Dre

Re-Established 2014

Gap

Golf

Free People

A Letter

twitter

@millchannel

27514 followers

  1. Would this face lie to you? #SkittlesWeb tells the #Halloween tale of a boy & his giant spider http://t.co/XAYmmr03No pic.twitter.com/YL8VO5SOIA posted about 11 hours 54 minutes ago
  2. @BVExpo Thanks for visiting! posted about 13 hours 5 minutes ago
  3. RT @stash_magazine: Nice making-of @bbcmusic “God Only Knows” @MillChannel @RiffRaffFilms @RedBeeMedia http://t.co/FiSsFg577r pic.twitter.com/Gs3ZJi69rI posted about 13 hours 8 minutes ago
15:51:55

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
10:51:55

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
7:51:55

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
9:51:55

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps