Johnnie Walker

This Land is Your Land
  • Play Video
Read More Read Less
Credits Credits
Agency: Anomaly 
Production Company
Production Company: ALLDAYEVERYDAY 
Director: Ghost + Cow 
Executive Producers: Arrow Kruse, Oscar Thomas
Producer: Theo Brooks 
Heads of Production: Victoria Curtis, Nicola Westermann 
Editorial: 7th Floor Studios 
Editor: Jacques del Conte 
VFX & Design
VFX & Design: The Mill 
Executive Producer: Melanie Wickham 
Producer: Tabitha Ozturk 
2D Lead Artists: Ilia Mokhtareizadeh, Chris Sonia 
2D Artists: Heather Kennedy, Tony Robbins, James Cudahy, Sung Eun Moon, Ting Jung-Hsu, Kyle Zemborain 

Colour: The Mill 
Executive Producer, Colour: Dee Allen 
Colour Coordinator: Evan Bauer 
Colourist: Josh Bohoskey