• Play Video
Read MoreRead Less
Agency: Venables Bell & Partners
Chairman: Paul Venables    
Partner, Executive Creative Director: Will McGinness    
Associate Creative Director: Matt Keats, Matt Miller 
Art Director: Cody Pate
Copywriter: Tedd Wood 
Director of Integrated Production: Craig Allen 
Producer: Amy Gatzert                
Group Brand Director: Justin Pitcher 
Brand Supervisor: Nicole Miesfeld  
Brand Operations Manager: Zoe Issacs, Kate Torres 
Director of Business Affairs: Quynh-An Phan   
Assistant Business Affairs, Talent Manager: Malcolm Konner 
Creative Resource Manager: Shannon Fischer 

Production Company: RSA
President: Jules Daly
Director: Jake Scott
VP/Executive Producer: Tracie Norfleet
Producer: David Mitchell
Head of Production: Elicia Laport
Director of Photography: Chris Soos
Production Company, New Zealand: Batch Films Ltd.
Producer: Iris Weber
Editorial Company: Arcade
Editor: Geoff Hounsell
Managing Partner: Damian Stevens
Executive Producer: Crissy DeSimone
Senior Producer: Adam Becht
Assistant Editor: Gustavo Roman
VFX & Design
VFX & Design: The Mill 
Executive Producer: Leighton Greer
Senior Producer: Erin Hicke
Production Coordinator: Jake Fritz
Shoot Supervisor: Gareth Parr
Creative Director: Gareth Parr
2D Lead Artist: Gareth Parr
2D Artists: Jale Parsons, Peter Sidoriak, Tim Robbins, Robin McGloin, Jeff Langlois
3D Artists: Troy Barsness
Design/Animation Artist: Clare Carrellas

Colour: The Mill
Executive Producer, Colour: Thatcher Peterson
Colour Producer: Diane Valera
Production Coordinator, Colour: Robert Cohen
Colourist: Gregory Reese
Colour Assist: Logan Highlen
Music Company: Beacon Street
Executive Producer: Leslie DiLullo, Adrea Lavezzoli
Associate Producer: Lindsey Lerman
Composers: Andrew Feltenstein, John Nau

Sound Design
Sound Design Company: Therapy
Head of Production: Allegra Bartlett
Sound Designer: Eddie Kim
Assistant Sound Editor: Dillon Cahill