Check out the Mill on:

What We Do

Design

Visual development and exploration starts in our Design Studio. Our expertise includes motion graphics, character development, typography, illustration, game art and programme-generated visuals. Designers work on rapid, lightweight software to invent reference looks, style frames, motion, textures and concept art.

Depending on the nature of the work, a project may be executed entirely in the Design Studio or it can expand across a fuller range of The Mill's sophisticated pipeline, which includes network and desktop solutions in 2D, 3D, motion graphics and editorial.

For more information, please contact:
Luke Colson (London)
lukec@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Danielle Amaral (New York)
daniellea@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Kim Wildenburg (Los Angeles)
wildenburg@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Reno Robertson (Los Angeles)
reno@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Jared Yeater (Chicago)
jared@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

 


 

8:21:39

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
3:21:39

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
0:21:39

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
2:21:39

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps