Check out the Mill on:

D&AD 50th Anniversary Idents

Behind The Scenes

Summary

Collaborating with D&AD, our team delivered the branded intro and outro sequences and all idents introducing the categories, nominees and winners, as well as commissioning the sound design for the graphic animated content with Pitch & Sync and David Ayers.

Credits

Design

  • Art Director/Designer: Antar Walker (LDN), Emmett Dzieza (NY)
  • Designer: Adam Gill, Wesley Ebelhar (NY)
    Brand Design: Research Studios

Production

  • Behind the scenes production:
    Director:
    Oliver Briginshaw, Hugo Vaughan-Hughes
    Editor: Oliver Briginshaw, Hugo Vaughan-Hughes

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Carl Phillips
  • Animators: Jessica Tan, Oli Harris, Bob Wolf, Ivo Sousa
    Editors: Chloe Barker, Will Barnett

project information

Campaign:

D&AD/50/Celebration

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
11:17:44

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
6:17:44

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
3:17:44

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
5:17:44

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps