Check out the Mill on:

Genco National Power

Shower

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: COI

Production

  • Production Company: Rose Hackney Barber
  • Director: Graham Rose

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill

project information

Director:

Graham Rose

Agency:

COI

Production Company:

Rose Hackney Barber

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
10:38:53

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
5:38:53

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
2:38:53

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
4:38:53

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps