Check out the Mill on:

GMC

Construction Boundaries

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Carol H Williams
  • Producer: Karen Carlson
  • Creative Director: Kurt Herr

Production

  • Production Company: Partizan
  • Director: Matthias Hoene
  • Executive Producer: Ian Bearce
  • Producer: Leanne Amos
  • Director of Photography: Bojan Bazelli

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Final Cut NY
  • Editor: Alex Hagon
  • Edit Assist: Sonejuhi Sinha

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Wendy Garfinkle, Alicia Powers, Asher Edwards (3D)
  • Shoot Supervisor: Andrew Proctor, Alex Lovejoy
  • 2D Lead Artists: Westley Sarokin
  • 3D Lead Artists: Andrew Proctor
  • 3D Artists: Joshua Merck, Antoine Molineau, Rob Petrie, Aron Hjartarson, Yann Mabille, Doug Luka, Keith Kim, Jin Choi, Will Robertson, Kevin Ives, Tomas Salles
  • Assist: Ross Goldstein, Melissa Graff
  • Colourist: Fergus McCall
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
19:16:34

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
14:16:34

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:16:34

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:16:34

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps