Check out the Mill on:

Inside The Mill

The Mill's Christmas Wish Machine

Summary

Have you tweeted in your Christmas wish yet to @themillwishes?

Take a look at how your virtual tweet turns into a physical unique snowflake and most importantly, a festive donation to Crisis UK.

Credits

Production

  • Behind the scenes production:
    Director:
    Oliver Briginshaw, Hugo Vaughan-Hughes
    Editor: Oliver Briginshaw, Hugo Vaughan-Hughes

project information

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
19:19:26

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
14:19:26

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:19:26

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:19:26

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps