Check out the Mill on:

Lurpak

Good Food

Summary

Food has never been this epic. Gorgeous' Vince Squibb, Wieden + Kennedy and The Mill deliver a cinematic food fest for Lurpak's 'Tomorrow'. If mankind can survive an ice-age, we can survive tomorrow with the help of Lurpak.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Weiden + Kennedy
  • Producer: Lucy Russell
  • Creative Director: Ray Shaughnessy, Dan Norris
  • Creatives: Hollie Newton
  • Account Director: Emma Simmons

Production

  • Production Company: Gorgeous
  • Director: Vince Squibb
  • Executive Producer: Paul Rothwell
  • Producer: Sam Levene, Rupert Smythe
  • Director of Photography: Bruno Delbonnel

Editorial

  • Editing Company: The Quarry
  • Editor: Paul Watts

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Gemma Humphries
  • 2D Lead Artists: Barnsley
  • Colourist: Seamus O'Kane

project information

Director:

Vince Squibb

Agency:

Weiden + Kennedy

Production Company:

Gorgeous

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
14:18:16

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
9:18:16

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
6:18:16

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
8:18:16

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps