Check out the Mill on:

Nike

Apologies

Summary

Distance has a new name

Wieden+Kennedy, Hungry Man's Wayne McClammy and The Mill LA present Nike's new VRSCovert in the form of happy apologies.

The VFX team finessed the games of golf, while colorist Adam Scott graded the final piece. The end result is a spot rich in humor and beauty.

 

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Wieden+Kennedy
  • Producer: Felicia Glover
  • Creative Director: Don Shelford, Tyler Whisnand
  • Account Director: Scott Sullivan
  • Art Director: Derrick Ho

Production

  • Production Company: Hungry Man
  • Director: Wayne McClammy
  • Director of Photography: Bryan Newman
  • Head of Production: Dan Duffy
    Line Producer: Nate Young

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Joint Editorial
  • Editor: Matthew Hilber
  • Edit Assist: Eric Hill

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Sue Troyan
  • VFX Producer: Enca Kaul
  • Shoot Supervisor: Tim Bird
  • 2D Lead Artists: Tim Bird, Elad Offer
  • 2D Artists: Remedy Huynh, Patrick Munoz
  • Colourist: Adam Scott
  • Smoke Producer: Kiana Bicoy
    Smoke Artist: Robin McGloin
    Production Coordinator: Samantha Axelrod
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
11:52:26

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
6:52:26

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
3:52:26

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
5:52:26

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps