Check out the Mill on:

Nintendo Pikmin 3

Battle Call

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Leo Burnett, USA
  • Producer: Executive Producer: Matt Blitz, Producer: Brian Behling
  • Creative Director: Dominick Maiolo
  • Creatives: Blake Calovic, Chad Williamson

Production

  • Director: Nick Lines, Andrew Proctor
  • Producer: Richard Berman, Elizabeth Newman
  • Design & Animation Studio: Mill+
    Creative Director: Stephen Venning
    Director of Photography: Ketil Dietrichson

Editorial

  • Editor: Charles Yi

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Stephen Venning, executive producer, Mill+; Executive Producer, Color: LaRue Anderson
  • VFX Producer: Elizabeth Newman
  • Shoot Supervisor: John Shirley
  • 2D Lead Artists: Edward Black
  • 3D Lead Artists: Nick Lines, Gregory Gangemi, Jacob Bergman
  • 2D Artists: Trent Shumway, Tim Davies
  • 3D Artists: Carl Harders, David Hackett, George Liu, Jason Jansky, Juan Zavala, Meng Yang Lu, Miguel Guerrero, Robert Chapman, Benito Vargas
  • Colourist: Shane Reed
  • Art Department: Amy Graham, Manija Emran
  • Production Coordinator: Chelsea Miller

project information

Director:

Nick Lines, Andrew Proctor

Agency:

Leo Burnett, USA

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
15:42:33

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
10:42:33

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
7:42:33

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
9:42:33

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps