Check out the Mill on:

Nurofen

Anthem

Summary

Havas Worldwide teams up with NonFiction Unlimited to launch Nurofen's new 'Lives Bigger Than Pain' brand campaign

This new campaign, directed by Sean Dunne, is documentary in style, following a wildlife film maker, a land speed racer and a mountain pilot as they live their intensely physical lives, refusing to let pain stand in their way.

"The motion graphics work highlighting the 'Mode of Action' was carried out in London by Matt Whitewood" says Colin Oaten, VFX producer for The Mill. "The spot was then remotely graded in New York by our colourist Sal Malfitano, with director Sean Dunne and DOP Maryse Alberti."

Alasdair Graham, Global Executive Creative Director for Reckitt Benckiser at Havas Worldwide, said, "The new 'Lives Bigger Than Pain' campaign establishes a global platform for Nurofen that is as big as it is inspiring. It celebrates people with a passion for getting on with life."  

 

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Havas Worldwide
  • Producer: Katy Hampson
  • Creative Director: Alasdair Graham
  • Creatives: Ian Gallais, Sarah Khan-Varda
  • Account Director: Dominik Siedlecki

Production

  • Production Company: NonFiction Unlimited
  • Director: Sean Dunne
  • Producer: Nadine Brown
  • Director of Photography: Maryse Alberti
  • Post Supervisor: Arash Aryom

Editorial

  • Editing Company: NonFiction Unlimited
  • Editor: Kathy Gatto

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Colin Oaten
  • 2D Lead Artists: Tim Robbins
  • Motion Graphics: Matt Whitewood
  • Colourist: Sal Malfitano (NY)
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
15:35:28

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
10:35:28

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
7:35:28

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
9:35:28

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps