Check out the Mill on:

P&G

Best Job

Summary

Campaign With a Heart. Procter & Gamble Spot for The Olympics Shines the Spotlight on Champion Moms

The "Thank you, Mom" campaign for Procter & Gamble pays tribute to tireless moms around the world raising Olympic hopefuls. Directed by Alejandro González Iñárritu for Wieden+Kennedy Portland, the two-minute film titled "Best Job" features VFX by The Mill LA, including local actors and athletes cheered on by CGI stadium crowds of thousands. It reminds us of all the hard work and determination that goes into every victory, no matter how big or small.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Wieden + Kennedy Portland
  • Producer: Erika Madison, Matt Hunnicutt
  • Creative Director: Danielle Flagg, Karl Lieberman
  • Copywriter: Kevin Jones
    Art Director: Ollie Watson
    Account Team: Eric Gabrielson, Jesse Johnson
    Business Affairs: Cindy Lewellen
    Executive Creative Directors: Mark Fitzloff, Susan Hoffman
    Head of Broadcast Production: Ben Grylewicz

Production

  • Production Company: Anonymous Content
  • Director: Alejandro González Iñárritu
  • Executive Producer: Dave Morrison, Eric Stern, Jeff Baron
  • Director of Photography: Rodrigo Prieto
  • Head of Production: SueEllen Clair
    Line Producer: John Benet
    First Assistant Directors: Peter Kohn, Javier Soto
    Production Designer: Jeremy Hindle
    Costume Designer: Casey Storm
    Associate Producer: Chris Gallagher
    Production Supervisor: Natalie Jacobson
    Composer: Ludovico Einaudi
    Song Divenire
    Sound Design Company: Joint Editorial
    Sound Designers: Peter Wiedensmith / Eric Hill
    Mix Company: Eleven Sound
    Mixer: Jeff Payne
    Assistant Mixers: AJ Murillo / Ben Freer
    Producer: Caroline O’Sullivan

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Joint Editorial
  • Editor: Peter Wiedensmith
  • Edit Assist: Eric Hill

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Sue Troyan
  • VFX Producer: Enca Kaul
  • Shoot Supervisor: Hitesh Patel, Phil Crowe
  • 2D Lead Artists: Andy Bate, Phil Crowe, Sarah Eim
  • 3D Lead Artists: Nick Lines
  • 2D Artists: Becky Porter, Daniel Lang
  • 3D Artists: Mike Panov, Adam Carroll, James Brady
  • Assist: Robert Murdoch, Remedy Jeannie Huynh
  • Matte Painting: Gawain Liddiard, Andy Wheater
  • Colourist: Adam Scott
  • Production Coordinator: Kiana Bicoy
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
8:45:48

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
3:45:48

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
0:45:48

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
2:45:48

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps