Check out the Mill on:

Super Bowl 2013

Taco Bell - Viva Young

Summary

Living young

Taco Bell, along with Deutsch, director Noam Murro and The Mill LA's Colour Team, celebrate the child in us all.

"The spot was given quite a strong, contrasty, colorful grade," shares Colourist Adam Scott. "I worked to enhance the lighting, while retaining the sense of nighttime. The final result is a spot rich in colors and enhanced details."

From the beautiful tones of the tattoo to the fantastically lit nighttime atmosphere, Taco Bell's playful spot encourages the fun, spontaneous and delicious.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Deutsch
  • Chief Creative Officer: Mark Hunter
    Group Creative Director: Brett Craig
    Senior Art Director: Gordy Sang
    Senior Copywriter: Brian Siedband
    Director of Integrated Production: Vic Palumbo
    Director of Content Production: Victoria Guenier
    Executive Producer: Paul Roy
    Producer: Kacey Hart
    Music Supervisor: Dave Rocco

Production

  • Production Company: Biscuit
  • Director: Noam Murro
  • Executive Producer: Shawn Lacy
  • Line Producer: Jay Veal

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Rock Paper Scissors
  • Editor: Jonnie Scarlett
  • Edit Assist: Chad Hoerner

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: a52 & The Mill (Color)
  • Executive Producer: Color: LaRue Anderson
  • Colourist: Adam Scott

project information

Director:

Noam Murro

Agency:

Deutsch

Production Company:

Biscuit

Campaign:

Super Bowl 2013

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
15:51:51

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
10:51:51

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
7:51:51

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
9:51:51

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps