Check out the Mill on:

The Prodigy

Voodoo People

Credits

Production

  • Production Company: Rogue Films
  • Director: Ron Scalpello
  • Producer: James Howland

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Marshall Street Editors
  • Editor: John Mayes

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Ben Hampshire, Darren O' Kelly
  • 2D Lead Artists: Rich Betts
  • Colourist: Paul Harrison
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
19:25:15

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
14:25:15

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:25:15

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:25:15

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps