Check out the Mill on:

Verizon

Love Cycle

Summary

An Act Of Love

McGarry Bowen LLC, director Tom Carty, A52 and The Mill LA's colour team bring you this sweet spot from Verizon.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: McGarry Bowen LLC
  • Producer: Cherie Appleby
  • ECD: Cheryl Van Ooyen
    Copy Writer: Tiffany Smith
    Art Director: Michael Cannova

Production

  • Production Company: Gorgeous NYC
  • Director: Tom Carty
  • Executive Producer: Anna Hashmi

Editorial

  • Editing Company: RPS LA
  • Editor: Adam Pertofsky

Post-Production / VFX

  • Grading: The Mill LA
    Colour Producer: LaRue Anderson
    Colourist: Adam Scott
    VFX Company: A52
    Executive Producer: Megan Meloth
    Producer: Kim Christensen

project information

Director:

Tom Carty

Agency:

McGarry Bowen LLC

Production Company:

Gorgeous NYC

Categories

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
9:34:33

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
4:34:33

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
1:34:33

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
3:34:33

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps