Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Chicago

Studio Contact

1000 West Fulton Market, Suite 250,
Chicago, IL 60607

+1 312 530 9583

VFX

Executive Producer

Brian Smego
bsmego@themill.com

Executive Producer

Peter Hullinger
peter.hullinger@themill.com

Executive Producer

Jenny Lumpkin
jenny.lumpkin@themill.com

Executive Producer

Blake Nickle
blake.nickle@themill.com

Executive Producers

General Enquiries
eps.chi@themill.com

Colour

Executive Producer

Jenny Lumpkin
jenny.lumpkin@themill.com

Creative Production

Executive Producer

Brian Smego
bsmego@themill.com

Executive Producer

Peter Hullinger
peter.hullinger@themill.com

Executive Producer

Jenny Lumpkin
jenny.lumpkin@themill.com

Head of Brand Partnerships, North America

Lydia Corin
lydia.corin@themill.com

Design Studio

Design Enquiries
design@themill.com

Immersive Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

Executive Producer

Blake Nickle
blake.nickle@themill.com

Managing Director

THE MILL CHICAGO

Tracey Khan
traceyk@themill.com

PR

Global Head of PR

Isabelle Du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment