Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in London

Studio Contact

11-14 Windmill Street
London, W1T 2JG

+44 20 7287 4041

Mill Direction Team

Executive Producer

Dougal Meese
dougal.meese@themill.com

Executive Producer

Michelle Kendrick
michelle.kendrick@themill.com

Head Of Content

Josh Davies
josh@themill.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Mill Experience


hellox@themill.com

Executive Producer

Jarrad Vladich
jarrad@themill.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Executive Producer, Colour

Charlie Morris
charlie.morris@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

ADVERTISING

Chris Batten
chrisb@themill.com

AUTO

Justin Stiebel
justinst@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca.jones@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

EPISODIC & FILM

Gemma Humphries
gemma@themill.com

FINISHING

Paul Mosley
mosley@themill.com

VIRTUAL PRODUCTION

Colin Oaten
colino@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

Design Studio

Managing Director

Misha Stanford-Harris
misha@themill.com

Marketing & PR

FOR ALL ENQUIRIES, CONTACT


marketingpr.london@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment