Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in London

Studio Contact

11-14 Windmill Street
London, W1T 2JG

+44 20 7287 4041

VFX

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Gemma Humphries
gemma@themill.com

ADVERTISING

Chris Batten
chrisb@themill.com

AUTO

Justin Stiebel
justinst@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca.jones@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

VIRTUAL PRODUCTION

Colin Oaten
colino@themill.com

LONGFORM & EPISODIC

Sean Francis
seanf@themill.com

Colour

The Mill London


colourgrading@themill.com

Creative Production

Head of Brand Partnerships

Rob Payne
robert.payne@themill.com

Executive Producer

Dougal Meese
dougal.meese@themill.com

Executive Producer

Michelle Kendrick
michelle.kendrick@themill.com

New Business Producer, Creative Strategy

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

Brand Manager

Paul Mosley
mosley@themill.com

Design Studio

Design Enquiries
design@themill.com

Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

Executive Producer

Jarrad Vladich
jarrad@themill.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

Managing Director

THE MILL LONDON

Misha Stanford-Harris
misha@themill.com

PR

Global Head of PR

Isabelle Du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment