Studio Contact

+44 20 7287 4041

Studio Address

11-14 Windmill Street
London, W1T 2JG

Mill Direction Team

Dougal Meese
dougal.meese@themill.com

Josh Davies
josh@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Jarrad Vladich
jarrad@themill.com

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Charlie Morris
charlie.morris@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

ADVERTISING

Misha Stanford-Harris
misha@themill.com

ADVERTISING

Chris Batten
chrisb@themill.com

AUTO

Justin Stiebel
justinst@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca.jones@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

EPISODIC & FILM

Gemma Humphries
gemma@themill.com

FINISHING

Louise Cherry
louisec@themill.com

FINISHING

Paul Mosley
mosley@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Rachel Stones
rachels@themill.com

Caroline Shortt
caroline.shortt@themill.com

Marketing & PR

Vice President, Marketing (Global)

Mark Hardy
mark.hardy@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment


recruitment@themill.com