Studio Contact

11-14 Windmill Street
London, W1T 2JG

+44 20 7287 4041

Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in London

VFX

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Gemma Humphries
gemma@themill.com

ACTING HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Mireille Antoine
mireille.antoine@themill.com

Key Account Director

Anandi Peiris
anandi.peiris@themill.com

ADVERTISING

Chris Batten
chrisb@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca.jones@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

VIRTUAL PRODUCTION

Colin Oaten
colino@themill.com

Colour

Executive Producer

Leianna Campbell
leianna.campbell@themill.com

Creative Production

HEAD OF CREATIVE PRODUCTION

James Niklasson
james.niklasson@themill.com

Executive Producer

Dougal Meese
dougal.meese@themill.com

Executive Producer

Michelle Kendrick
michelle.kendrick@themill.com

New Business Producer, Creative Strategy

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

Brand Manager

Paul Mosley
mosley@themill.com

Design Studio

Design Enquiries
design@themill.com

Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

Managing Director

THE MILL LONDON

Jonathan Davies
jonathan.davies@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Talent & Recruitment