Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in London

Studio Contact

11-14 Windmill Street
London, W1T 2JG

+44 20 7287 4041

Mill Direction Team

Executive Producer

Dougal Meese
dougal.meese@themill.com

Head Of Content

Josh Davies
josh@themill.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Mill Experience


hellox@themill.com

Executive Producer

Jarrad Vladich
jarrad@themill.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Colour Producer

Charlie Morris
charlie.morris@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

ADVERTISING

Misha Stanford-Harris
misha@themill.com

ADVERTISING

Chris Batten
chrisb@themill.com

AUTO

Justin Stiebel
justinst@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca.jones@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@themill.com

EPISODIC & FILM

Gemma Humphries
gemma@themill.com

FINISHING

Paul Mosley
mosley@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Head of Brand Partnerships

Rachel Stones
rachels@themill.com

Design Studio

Marketing & PR

Marketing & Client Engagement Manager

Solomon Thomson
solomon.thomson@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Sign up for industry news, updates on extraordinary creative work and exclusive community events.