Studio Contact

+1 310 566 3111
hellola@themill.com

Studio Address

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles,
CA, 90016

Mill Direction Team

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Boo Wong (Global)
boo@themill.com

Aurelien Simon
aurelien.simon@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Dee Allen
dee@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Enca Kaul
enca@themill.com

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@themill.com

Pete King
petek@themill.com

Fawn Fletcher
fawn.fletcher@themill.com

Dan Roberts
danr@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Enca Kaul
enca@themill.com

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Aurelien Simon
aurelien.simon@themill.com

Marketing & PR

Bethan Horton
bethan@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Ann Hoang
recruitment.la@themill.com