Studio Contact

8921 Lindblade St. Los Angeles,
CA, 90232

+1 310 566 3111

Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Los Angeles

VFX

Director of Production

Ari Davis
arielle@themill.com

Senior Executive Producer | VFX and Production

Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@themill.com

Executive Producer | VFX

Hillary Thomas
hillaryt@themill.com

Executive Producer | VFX

Melody Alexander
melody.alexander@themill.com

Executive Producer

Erin Hicke
erinhicke@themill.com

Colour

Executive Producer

Krista Staudt
krista.staudt@themill.com

Producer

Kay Carpenter
kay.carpenterii@themill.com

Creative Production

Global Executive Producer

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Executive Producer

Moira Mahoney
moira.mahoney@themill.com

Executive Producer

Troy Smith
troy.smith@themill.com

Executive Producer

Rachel Leibman
rachel.leibman@themill.com

Immersive Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

Managing Director

THE MILL LOS ANGELES

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Talent & Recruitment