Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Los Angeles

Studio Contact

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles,
CA, 90016

+1 310 566 3111

Mill Direction Team

Executive Producer

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Executive Producer

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Mill Experience


hellox@themill.com

Group Director, Emerging Technology

Boo Wong (Global)
boo@themill.com

Emerging Technology, Executive Producer

Aurelien Simon
aurelien.simon@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Executive Producer

Fawn Fletcher
fawn.fletcher@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Executive Producer

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@themill.com

Executive Producer

Fawn Fletcher
fawn.fletcher@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Executive Producer

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Emerging Technology, Executive Producer

Aurelien Simon
aurelien.simon@themill.com

Design Studio

Marketing & PR

Head of Marketing & PR

Bethan Horton
bethan@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Sign up for industry news, updates on extraordinary creative work and exclusive community events.