Studio Contact

+1 310 566 3111

Studio Address

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles,
CA, 90016

For new project enquiries, contact hellola@themill.com

Mill Direction Team

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Boo Wong (Global)
boo@themill.com

Aurelien Simon
aurelien.simon@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Dee Allen
dee@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@themill.com

Fawn Fletcher
fawn.fletcher@themill.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Aurelien Simon
aurelien.simon@themill.com

Design Studio

design@themill.com

Marketing & PR

Bethan Horton
bethan@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Please visit careers.themill.com