Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Los Angeles

Studio Contact

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles,
CA, 90016

+1 310 566 3111

VFX

Director of Production

Ari Davis
arielle@themill.com

Executive Producer

Hillary Thomas
hillaryt@themill.com

Executive Producer

Melody Alexander
melody.alexander@themill.com

Colour

Executive Producer

Krista Staudt
krista.staudt@themill.com

Creative Production

Global Executive Producer

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Executive Producer, Brand Partnerships

Troy Smith
troy.smith@themill.com

Immersive Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

Executive Producer, Emerging Technology

Dan Phillips
dan.phillips@themill.com

Managing Director

THE MILL LOS ANGELES

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@themill.com

PR

Global Head of PR

Isabelle du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment