Studio Contact

8921 Lindblade St. Los Angeles,
CA, 90232

+1 310 566 3111

Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Los Angeles

VFX

Executive Producer | VFX

Hillary Thomas
hillaryt@themill.com

Executive Producer | VFX

Melody Alexander
melody.alexander@themill.com

Executive Producer

Erin Hicke
erinhicke@themill.com

Colour

Executive Producer

Krista Staudt
krista.staudt@themill.com

Mill +

Executive Producer

Rachel Leibman
rachel.leibman@themill.com

Executive Producer

Moira Mahoney
moira.mahoney@themill.com

Executive Producer

Daniel Beldy
daniel.beldy@themill.com

Global Executive Producer

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Managing Director

THE MILL LOS ANGELES

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Talent & Recruitment