Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Los Angeles

Studio Contact

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles,
CA, 90016

+1 310 566 3111

Mill Direction

Global Executive Producer, Mill+

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Mill Experience

Mill Experience


hellox@themill.com

Executive Producer, Emerging Technology

Dan Phillips
dan.phillips@themill.com

Mill Colour

Executive Producer

Fawn Fletcher
fawn.fletcher@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Director of Production

Ari Davis
arielle@themill.com

Executive Producer

Hillary Thomas
hillaryt@themill.com

Creative Strategy

Head of Brand Partnerships

Lydia Corin
lydia.corin@themill.com

Design Studio

Global Executive Producer, Mill+

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@themill.com

Managing Director

Anastasia von Rahl

Marketing & PR

Head of Marketing & PR

Bethan Horton
bethan@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment