Studio Contact

+1 212 337 3210

Studio Address

451 Broadway, 6th Floor,
New York, NY 10013

For new project enquiries, contact hellony@themill.com

Mill Direction Team

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com

Ian Bearce
ibearce@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Desi Gonzalez
desi@themill.com

Mike Knowlton | Campfire Projects
mknowlton@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Rochelle Brown
rochelleb@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Executive Producers
eps.ny@themill.com

Andrew Sommerville
andrews@themill.com

Heath Raymond
heath@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Head of Brand Partnerships

Lydia Corin
lydia.corin@themill.com

Executive Producer

Zack Kortright
zack.kortright@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Desi Gonzalez
desi@themill.com

Design Studio

design@themill.com

Marketing & PR

Isabelle du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Please visit careers.themill.com