Studio Contact

451 Broadway, 6th Floor,
New York, NY 10013

+1 212 337 3210

Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in New York

VFX

Senior Executive Producer

Camila De Biaggi
camila.debiaggi@themill.com

Senior Executive Producer

Clairellen Wallin
clairellen@themill.com

Executive Producer

Mandy Harris
mandy@themill.com

Executive Producer

Matthew Loranger
matthew.loranger@themill.com

Executive Producer

Chris Connolly
chris.connolly@themill.com

Executive Producer

TJ Sponzo
tj.sponzo@themill.com

Executive Producer/Business Development

Brooke Williams
brooke.williams@themill.com

Colour

Senior Executive Producer | US Color

Meghan Lang Bice
Meghan.LangBice@themill.com

Creative Production

Design Studio

Design Enquiries
design@themill.com

Immersive Experience

Immersive Experience

Project Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

Head of Experience

Jocelyn Birsch
jocelyn.birsch@themill.com

Managing Director

The Mill New York

Angela Lupo
angela.lupo@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Talent & Recruitment