Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in New York

Studio Contact

451 Broadway, 6th Floor,
New York, NY 10013

+1 212 337 3210

Mill Direction Team

Executive Producer

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com

Head Of Content

Ian Bearce
ibearce@themill.com

Executive Producer

Georgie Castle
georginac@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Mill Experience


hellox@themill.com

Campfire Projects
hellocampfire@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Executive Producer

Rochelle Brown
rochelleb@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Executive Producers
eps.ny@themill.com

Director of Production

Andrew Sommerville
andrews@themill.com

Executive Producer

Heath Raymond
heath@themill.com

Executive Producer, VFX

Clairellen Wallin
clairellen@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Head of Brand Partnerships

Lydia Corin
lydia.corin@themill.com

Executive Producer

Zack Kortright
zack.kortright@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Executive Producer

Dan Phillips
dan.phillips@themill.com

Design Studio

Marketing & PR

Global Head of PR

Isabelle du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Sign up for industry news, updates on extraordinary creative work and exclusive community events.