Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in New York

Studio Contact

451 Broadway, 6th Floor,
New York, NY 10013

+1 212 337 3210

VFX

Director of Production

Dez Macleod-Veilleux
dez.macleod-veilleux@themill.com

Executive Producer

Clairellen Wallin
clairellen@themill.com

Executive Producer

Heath Raymond
heath@themill.com

Executive Producer

Mandy Harris
mandy@themill.com

Executive Producers


eps.ny@themill.com

Colour

Creative Production

Head of Content

Ian Bearce
ibearce@themill.com

Executive Producer

Georgie Castle
georginac@themill.com

Head of Brand Partnerships

Lydia Corin
lydia.corin@themill.com

Design Studio

Design Enquiries
design@themill.com

Immersive Experience

Immersive Experience

Project Enquiries
hellox@themill.com

Immersive Experience

Dan Phillips
dan.phillips@themill.com

Campfire Projects
hellocampfire@themill.com

Managing Director

The Mill New York

Tony Robins
tonyr@themill.com

PR

Global Head of PR

Isabelle du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment