Studio Contact

+1 212 337 3210
hellony@themill.com

Studio Address

451 Broadway, 6th Floor,
New York, NY 10013

Mill Direction Team

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com

Christina Thompson
christinat@themill.com

Mill Experience Team

Desi Gonzalez
desi@themill.com

Mill Colour Team

Rochelle Brown
rochelleb@themill.com

Mill VFX Team

Executive Producers
eps.ny@themill.com

Andrew Sommerville
andrews@themill.com

Eliana Carranza- Pitcher
eliana@themill.com

Heath Raymond
heath@themill.com

Creative Strategy Team

Rama Allen
rama@themill.com

Marketing & PR

Isabelle du Plessis
isabelle@themill.com

Talent & Recruitment

Olivia Burke
oliviab@themill.com

Brand Partnerships

Zack Kortright
zack.kortright@themill.com