Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Paris

Studio Contact

8-10 rue du Renard
75004 Paris, France

(+33) 1 88 24 31 00

VFX

SR. EXECUTIVE PRODUCER & HEAD OF B&D

Fabrice Damolini
fabrice.damolini@themill.com

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Christophe Huchet
christophe.huchet@themill.com

HEAD OF EXECUTIVE PRODUCTION

Lionel Juglair
lionel.juglair@themill.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Claire Garraud
claire.garraud@themill.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Cecile Hubin
cecile.hubin@themill.com

Creative Production

HEAD OF CREATIVE PRODUCTION

Hugo Allart
hugues.allart@themill.com

Photo & Print

HEAD OF PHOTO & PRINT

Fabien Barrau
fabien.barrau@themill.com

Managing Director

Fabien Godeneche
fabien.godeneche@themill.com

PR

Global PR & Communications Director

Isabelle Du Plessis
Isabelle.duplessis@technicolor.com

Talent & Recruitment