AICP jury and curatorial committees announced with 11 representatives from The Mill

News May 18, 2021

We are proud to announce eleven members of Mill producers and artists across our global network join this year’s distinguished selection of judges for the AICP Week award shows, which includes the AICP Show Awards, AICP Next Awards and AICP Post Awards. The AICP Awards is an ongoing archival project with cultural and artistic significance, recognizing all moving parts of commercial making. The awards are judged by members of the advertising and production industry and are assembled by a curatorial panel of prominent leaders.


Brian Smego, Executive Producer. | AICP Post Judge

Charlie Morris, Executive Producer, Colour | AICP Post Judge

Charlotte Carr, Head of Editorial | AICP Show & AICP Post Judge

Donnie Bauer, Creative Director | AICP Post Judge

Jenny Lumpkin, Executive Producer | AICP Post Judge

John Leonti, Creative Director | AICP Post Judge

Justin Stiebel, Managing Director | AICP Post Judge

Nathan Kane, Executive Creative Director |  AICP Post Curatorial Committee

Oisin O’Driscoll, Head of Colour | AICP Post Judge

Peter Hullinger, Executive Producer | AICP Post Judge

Zack Kortright, Executive Producer/Head of Business Development | AICP Post Judge


The 2021 AICP week will be held virtually from Tuesday, July 27th – Thursday, July 29th. You can find out more about the awards here.