Check out the Mill on:

Contact Us

London Office

London

11-14 Windmill Street,

London, W1T 2JG

Google Maps

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

VFX Production

Ben Stallard
bens@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Liz Browne
lizb@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Daniel Sapiano (New Business)
daniels@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Soehnke Christiansen (New Business Germany)
soehnkec@themill.com
+49 402 840 9367

Thomas Gibson (New Business Asia)
tgibson@themill.com
+65 9666 0437

Colour Production

Cath Short
cath@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Mill+

Stephen Venning
stephenv@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Luke Colson
lukec@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

 

Brand Accounts

Daniel Sapiano (New Business)
daniels@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Anthony McCaffery
anthony@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

+44 20 7287 4041

Beam

Noreen Connolly
noreen@beam.tv
+44 20 7287 4041

Stephanie Tancock
stephaniet@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

www.beam.tv

Adtext

June Johnson
junej@adtext.tv
+44 20 7287 4041

www.adtext.com

Press & Marketing

Victoria Poole
vpoole@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

Careers

Rajal Mahida
recruitment@themill.com
+44 20 7287 4041

New York

451 Broadway 4th/5th/6th Floor
New York, NY, 10013

Google Maps

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

VFX Production

Sean Costelloe
seanc@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Verity Grantham
verity@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Melanie Wickham
melaniew@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210
 

Beauty Production

Sallyann Houghton
sallyann@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Color Production

Dee Allen
dee@themill.com

+1 212 337 3210

Mill+

Ian Bearce
ibearce@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Danielle Amaral
daniellea@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Boo Wong
boo@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Zu Al-Kadiri
zu@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Brand Accounts

Adam Isidore
adami@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Beam

Gail Hilton
gailh@beam.tv
+1 212 337 3210

Media Relations

Pip Lowe (The Mill Group)
pipl@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Froso Saliaris (Social Media)
froso@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Ella Keeven (New York)
ellak@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Careers & Work Experience

Kelly Bollaci
recruitment-ny@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Google Maps

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

VFX Production

Sue Troyan
sue@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Jo Arghiris
joa@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Enca Kaul
enca@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Smoke Production

Kiana Bicoy
kiana@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Color Production

Thatcher Peterson
thatcher@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Mill+

Kim Wildenburg
wildenburg@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Media Relations

Bethany Reilly
bethany@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Careers & Work Experience

Joliene Anavim
recruitment.la@themill.com
+1 310 566 3111

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502
Chicago, IL, 60654

Google Maps

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

VFX Production

Andrew Sommerville
andrews@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

Krystina Wilson
kwilson@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

Color Production

Dee Allen
dee@themill.com

+1 312 605 8900

Krystina Wilson
kwilson@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

Mill+

Andrew Sommerville
andrews@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

Jared Yeater
jared@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

Krystina Wilson
kwilson@themill.com
+1 312 605 8900

Media Relations

Pip Lowe
pipl@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

Careers & Work Experience

Kelly Bollaci
recruitment@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

3:43:45

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
-2:43:45

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
-5:43:45

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
-3:43:45

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps