Dos Equis

  • Play Video
Read MoreRead Less
Agency: Havas Worldwide 
Chief Creative Officer of The Americas: Toygar Bazarkaya
Group ECD, Managing Director: Jason Musante
Executive Producer: Jill Meschino
Executive Creative Producers: Keith Scott, Paul Johnson
Creative Directors: Jonas Wittenmark, Tobias Carlson
Creatives: Rick Ardito, Jim Lemaitre
Global Chief Executive Officers: Andrew Benett, Matt Weiss
President of New York: Laura Maness
Group Account Director: Chirs Budden
Account Director: Michelle Garrard
Account Supervisors: Wendy Hu, Jenny Maughan
Senior Strategist: Cassie Taylor
Director of Social Marketing: Larry Lac
Senior Social Strategist: Rachel Korenstien
Social Coordinator: Katie Campo
Global Chief Content Officer: Vin Ferrell
Head of Content, North America: Dave Evans, Sylvain Tron
Executive Producer: Jill Meschino
Junior Producer: Alex Zubak
Director of Broadcast Business Affairs: Cathy Pitegoff
Senior Broadcast Business Manager: Deborah Steeg
Senior Talent Specialist: Yvette Aponte
Colour: Company 3 
Producer: Clare Movshon
Colourists: Tom Poole, Stefan Sonnenfeld
Audio: Sound Lounge
Sound Engineer: Tom Jucarone
Music: Beacon Street Music
Composers: Beacon Street Studios
Principals: Andrew Feltenstien, John Nau
Executive Producer: Adrea Lavezzoli
Sound Design: Yessian
Sound Designer: Weston Fonger
Executive Producer: Marlene Bartos
Producer: Emily Smith

Production Consultant
Production Consultant: APR
Senior Broadcast SME: David Quartararo
Production Company
Production Company: Rattling Stick
Director: Traktor
Executive Producers: Joe Biggins, Jeff Shupe
Head of Production: Richard McIntosh
Producer: Paul Ure
Director of Photography: Tim Maurice Jones
Production Designer: Tim Moen
Stylist: Liz Botes
South African Production Company: AFS Productions
Executive Producers: Brin Kushner, Dale Kushner
Head of Production: Jayne Rodgerson
Line Producer: Gail Warner
Editing Company: Work Editorial
Editor: Rich Orrick
Edit Assistant: Jamie Perritt
Producer: Jane Dilworth, Erica Thompson

VFX & Design
VFX & Design: The Mill 
Chief Creative Officer/ Shoot Supervisor: Angus Kneale
Executive Producer: Melanie Wickham
VFX Producer: Clairellen Wallin
2D Lead Artist: Michael Smith
3D Lead Artist: Tom Bardwell
2D Artists: Blake Druery, Heather Kennedy, Yoon-sun Bae, Emily Bloom
3D Artists: Jimmy Gass, Alek Vacura, Dave Barosin, Tim Kim, Billy Jang, Jackie Liao, Peter Karnik, Christine Kim
Matte Painting: Cedric Menard