Check out the Mill on:

What We Do

Mill Beauty

Mill Beauty understands the aesthetics of perfection. For us, the human form is a canvas of infinite possibilities.  

Our mission is to wash away the interruptions and imperfections and craft the most exquisite realization of your brand. We do this with our completely bespoke approach to your unique objectives; and an attention to detail that some describe as an obsession.  
 
But we like to call it the difference between Beautiful and Perfection. 

For more information, please contact:

Sallyann Houghton
sallyann@themill.com
+1 212 337 3210

 

Mill Beauty Reel

22:13:20

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
17:13:20

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
14:13:20

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
16:13:20

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps