Check out the Mill on:

Super Bowl 2013

Audi - The Suspect

Summary

Working with Venables, Bell & Partners and Adam Hashimi at Furlined, The Mill delivers Audi ‘Suspect’

At the start of this 60 second spot, it appears a bank robbery is about to take place. The money is being unloaded from the armoured van, the man on watch has his eye on the clock, a long legged woman in red heels walks into shot, then a secret signal is given and a briefcase appears on the scene. Directed by Adam Hashimi the spot has all the feel and suspense of a short film.
 
"The car interior was all blue screen and comps when we started" says Mill Executive Producer Sue Troyan, "we rebuilt the entire interior." The Mill's work on this minute long crime caper, also included adding buildings and city enhancement.
 
But there's a twist at the end - like all great heist movies.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Venables, Bell & Partners
  • Producer: Mandi Holdorf, Adam Battista
  • Creative Director: Eric Pfifer
  • Creatives: Matt Miller, Matt Keats

Editorial

  • Editing Company: The Whitehouse
  • Edit Assist: Shane Reid

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Sue Troyan
  • VFX Producer: Jordan Sharon
  • Shoot Supervisor: Gareth Parr
  • 2D Lead Artists: Gareth Parr
  • 2D Artists: Margolit Steiner, Bill Higgins, Robert Murdock
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
9:32:37

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
4:32:37

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
1:32:37

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
3:32:37

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps