Check out the Mill on:

Cadillac

Trike

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Fallon McElligott
  • Producer: Matt Polski
  • Creatives: Copywriter: Matt Solden; Han AD: Han Lin

Production

  • Production Company: Smuggler
  • Director: Guard Brothers

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Rock Paper Scissors
  • Editor: Ted Guard
  • Edit Assist: Dustin LaForce

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Lily Tilton
  • Creative Director: Arti Director: Han Lin; Copywriter: Matt Solden
  • 2D Lead Artists: Randy McEntee
  • Assist: Melissa Graff
  • Colourist: Fergus McCall
  • Color Producer: Claudia Guevara
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
21:23:55

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
16:23:55

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
13:23:55

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
15:23:55

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps