Check out the Mill on:

Calvin Klein

CK Jeans

Summary

The Mill NY was thrilled to work with Baron & Baron and North Six NY to deliver the latest spot for CK Jeans. Mill colorist, Damien Van Der Cruyssen, enhanced the grade by adding diffused, colored lights to the video to achieve a soft yet contrasty and de-saturated look. The end result is a piece that's both gritty and gorgeous. 

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Baron & Baron
  • Producer: Gwen Frey, Mina Viehl
  • Creative Director: Fabien Baron
  • Creatives: Yuki Iwashiro, Will Town

Production

  • Production Company: North Six - NY
  • Director: Fabien Baron
  • Director of Photography: Tristian Sheridan

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Baron & Baron
  • Editor: Will Town

Post-Production / VFX

  • Colourist: Damien Van Der Cruyssen
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
19:34:22

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
14:34:22

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:34:22

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:34:22

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps