Check out the Mill on:

Grolsch

Herman

Summary

Collaborating with BMB and Stink's Yann Demange delivers a big bold campaign for Grolsch

Grolsch present their ultimate Dutch heroes in the latest memorable campaign. Journt, a legendary policeman and Herman, a prolific football coach  are two Dutch legends who certainly don't need words to make themselves understood, and neither does Grolsch's "Character speaks louder than words. Big bold Grolsch." campaign.

Beautifully directed by Yann these cinematic spots then had their final filmic look added to them by Mill colourist Aubrey Woodiwiss.

"We are delighted to have been involved on such a great campaign" says Mill Producer Carl Phillips "we really enjoyed working with Yann, Stink and BMB on what will surely be an iconic set of commercials for the Grolsch brand."

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: BMB
  • Producer: Tamara Kennon
  • Creative Director: Gavin McGrath
  • Creatives: Kate Baker, Joe Bruce
  • Account Director: Max Firth

Production

  • Production Company: Stink
  • Director: Yann Demange
  • Executive Producer: Blake Powell
  • Producer: Seth Wilson
  • Director of Photography: Rob Hardy

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Marshall St
  • Editor: Patric Ryan
  • Edit Assist: Elena De Palma

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Carl Phillips
  • 2D Lead Artists: Hugo Guerra
  • 3D Lead Artists: Leo Costa, Georgie Ford, Mike Simmons
  • Motion Graphics: Chris Homer, Ryan Brotherston
  • Colourist: Aubrey Woodiwiss, James Bamford
  • Editorial Support: Daniel Budin, Charlotte Carr, James Mortner, Will Barnett
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
9:31:32

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
4:31:32

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
1:31:32

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
3:31:32

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps