Check out the Mill on:

Lady Gaga

Applause

Summary

The Mill collaborated with directors Inez and Vinoodh on Lady Gaga's latest music promo "Applause", take a look here.

 

Credits

Production

  • Production Company: The Collective Shift, VLM Studio
  • Director: Inez & Vinoodh
  • Executive Producer: Jon Barlow
  • Producer: Aeli Park
  • Art Director & Illustrator: Jo Ratcliffe
    Assist: Jahved Crockett & Oscar Granse

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Sallyann Houghton, Luke Colson
  • VFX Producer: Rachael Trillo, Carl Phillips
  • Shoot Supervisor: Eliza Pelham Randall
  • 2D Lead Artists: Westley Sarokin
  • 3D Lead Artists: Boris Ustaev
  • 2D Artists: Gavin Wellsman, Antoine Douadi, Kshitij Khanna, Rob Meade, Daniel Giraldo, Kyle Cody, John McIntosh, Danny Morris, Bruno de la Calva, Martin Lazaro, Emily Bloom, Nathan Kane, Dan DiFelice, Jeff Robins, Jeff Butler Alex Dreiblatt (NYC), Andy Hague, Roly Edwards, Kwok Lam (London)
  • 3D Artists: Edward Shires, Laurent Giaume
  • Motion Graphics: Matt Whitewood
  • Colourist: Sal Malfitano
  • Production Assistant: Anna Borysewicz
    Telecine Producer: Heath Raymond
    Colour Assists: Elias Nousiopoulos, Josh Bohoskey, Mikey Rossiter
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
22:59:35

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
17:59:35

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
14:59:35

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
16:59:35

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps