Check out the Mill on:

Lincoln

Lincoln Brand Film

Summary

Lincoln's new agency HudsonRouge teams up with the inspiring Chris Hewitt from Knucklehead and The Mill for the launch of their redesigned 2013 Lincoln MKZ. The spectacular result is a brand film that pays homage to the rich history associated with the Lincoln Motor Company.

The Mill NY added to the creative force with superb 2D and 3D artwork, after which The Mill London carried out breathtakingly beautiful colour grading. The finished product is a film-and a car-for the heart and the mind.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Hudson Rouge
  • Producer: Robyn Boardman
  • Creative Director: Jason Koxvold
  • Creatives: Angus Wardlaw

Production

  • Production Company: Knucklehead
  • Director: Chris Hewitt
  • Executive Producer: Tim Katz

Editorial

  • Editing Company: The Whitehouse
  • Editor: Adam Marshall, Shane Reid

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Zu Al-Kadiri
  • Shoot Supervisor: Dan Williams
  • Creative Director: Dan Williams
  • 2D Lead Artists: James Allen, Nic Seresin
  • 3D Lead Artists: Kevin Ives
  • 2D Artists: Robert Bruce
  • 3D Artists: Alex Allain, Naotaka Minami, James Williams, John Wilson, Frederico Phillips, Hassan Taimur, Justin Diamond, Wyatt Savarese, Zang Chen
  • Colourist: Aubrey Woodiwiss

project information

Director:

Chris Hewitt

Agency:

Hudson Rouge

Production Company:

Knucklehead

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
22:56:13

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
17:56:13

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
14:56:13

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
16:56:13

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps