Check out the Mill on:

Old Spice

Motorcycle

Gallery

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Wieden + Kennedy Portland
  • Producer: Lizzy Marcy
  • Creative Director: Jason Bagley, Craig Allen
  • Account Director: Jessica Monsey, Michael Dalton, Diana Gonzalez, Paula Magrath, Pedro Lage
  • Copywriter: Andy Laugenour
    Art Director: Max Stinson
    Executive Creative Directors: Mark Fitzloff, Susan Hoffman, Icaro Doria, Guillermo Vega
    Agency Executive Producer: Ben Grylewicz

Production

  • Production Company: MJZ
  • Director: Tom Kuntz
  • Executive Producer: Jeff Scruton
  • Producer: Scott Kaplan
  • Director of Photography: Philippe Le Sourd

Editorial

  • Editing Company: MacKenize Cutler
  • Editor: Gavin Cutler
  • Edit Assist: Sasha Hirschfield

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Sue Troyan
  • VFX Producer: Arielle Davis
  • Shoot Supervisor: Tim Davies, Paul O’Shea, John Leonti
  • 2D Lead Artists: Tim Davies, Paul O’Shea
  • 3D Lead Artists: John Leonti
  • 2D Artists: Gareth Parr, Gavin Camp, Narbeh Mardirossian, Sarah Eim
  • 3D Artists: Alex Moaveni, Martin Rivera, Josh Hatton, Tom Graham, Nick Lines, Andy Wheater, Robert Kim, Andre De Souza
  • Production Coordinator: Kiana Bicoy
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
19:21:22

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
14:21:22

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
11:21:22

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
13:21:22

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps