Check out the Mill on:

Quaker Oats

The Hill

Summary

Wake up to Quaker Up

Directed by Reynald Gresset at Caviar Content and from the creative team at Energy BBDO, The Mill's Adam Scott grades the 'The Hill', the fist commercial in Quaker's new 'Quaker Up' campaign.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: Energy BBDO
  • Producer: Adina Birnbaum
  • Creative Director: Rick Hamann

Production

  • Production Company: Caviar
  • Director: Reynald Gresset
  • Executive Producer: Michael Sagol
  • Producer: Louis Saint-Calbre
  • Director of Photography: Damien Morisot

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Whitehouse
  • Editor: Rick Lawley
  • Edit Assist: Brandon Porter, Dan Zabinski

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: LaRue Anderson
  • Colourist: Adam Scott

project information

Director:

Reynald Gresset

Agency:

Energy BBDO

Production Company:

Caviar

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
14:53:34

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
9:53:34

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
6:53:34

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
8:53:34

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps