Check out the Mill on:

Robbie Williams

Take The Crown - Intro

Summary

Robbie Williams proves he still wears the crown

The Mill provides inventive opening titles and colourful break bumpers for the spectacular Take The Crown performance at London's O2 Arena.

"We are delighted to have worked with Done & Dusted on the upcoming Robbie Williams Live Gig - Take The Crown at the 02," The Mill's producer, Carl Phillips, explains, "The Mill worked closely with designer Tom Hingston and Done & Dusted to create graphic content to be used throughout the show. We are delighted with the results and we loved every minute of working on such an exciting project."

What a show! What a man! What a crown!

Credits

Production

  • Production Company: Done & Dusted
  • Record Company: IE Music
  • Director: Hamish Hamilton
  • Executive Producer: Lee Lodge
  • Producer: Melanie Fletcher
  • Designer: Tom Hingston

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Luke Colson
  • VFX Producer: Carl Phillips
  • Creative Director: Ross Urien
  • 3D Lead Artists: Oliver Harris, Russell Etheridge
  • Motion Graphics: Oliver Harris, Russell Etheridge
  • VFX Editor: James Mortner
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
8:26:43

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
3:26:43

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
0:26:43

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
2:26:43

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps