Check out the Mill on:

Sprite

Global Camouflage

Gallery

Summary

Come Out; Come Out, Wherever You Are. The New Sprite Ad Makes You Look Twice.

Sprite's new ad encourages us to stand out and be noticed, literally.

Credits

Agency

  • Agency: BBH
  • Producer: Jennifer Moore
  • Creative Director: John Patroulis (CCO), Johnny Tan (CCO), Ari Weiss (ECD)
  • Creatives: Andre Massis, Jeffrey Sun
  • Copywriter: Jordan Kramer, Jay Qian, Leo Zhang

Production

  • Production Company: Gorgeous
  • Director: Peter Thwaites
  • Executive Producer: Paul Rothwell
  • Producer: Anna Hasmi
  • Director of Photography: Joost van Gelder
  • Director of Photography: Joost van Gelder

Editorial

  • Editing Company: Work Editorial Inc
  • Editor: Bill Smedley
  • Edit Assist: Healy Snow

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • VFX Producer: Boo Wong
  • Shoot Supervisor: Hitesh Patel
  • 2D Artists: Naomi Anderlini, Rosalind Paradis, Suzanne Dyer, Mark French, Burtis Scott
  • Colourist: Seamus O'Kane
Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
12:50:15

London

40-41 Great Marlborough Street, Soho, London, W1F 7JQ

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041
Fax: +44 20 7287 8393

Google maps
7:50:15

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
4:50:15

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
6:50:15

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps