Check out the Mill on:

Toro Y Moi

So Many Details

Summary

'So Many Details' is the first single from Toro Y Moi's 'Anything in Return' album.  This visually captivating story was directed and edited by the talented duo The Harrys (Harry Israelson and Harry Scchleiff), beautifully shot by Evan Prosofsky on 35mm, shooting mainly in the sunny Hamptons of New York and graded by The Mill's Mikey Rossiter.

Credits

Production

  • Production Company: Ghost Robot
  • Record Company: Carpark Records
  • Director: The Harrys
  • Executive Producer: Mark De Pace
  • Producer: Tiffany Frances
  • Director of Photography: Evan Prosofsky

Post-Production / VFX

  • Post-Production / VFX Company: The Mill
  • Executive Producer: Dee Allen
  • VFX Producer: Heath Raymond (Colour)
  • Colourist: Mikey Rossiter

project information

Director:

The Harrys

Production Company:

Ghost Robot

Email to a friend Separate multiple emails with a comma
21:16:52

London

11-14 Windmill Street,
London, W1T 2JG

Tel: +44 20 7287 4041

Google maps
16:16:52

New York

451 Broadway, 4th/5th/6th Floor,
New York, NY, 10013

Tel: +1 212 337 3210
Fax: +1 646 432 8958

Google maps
13:16:52

Los Angeles

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA, 90016

Tel: +1 310 566 3111
Fax: +1 310 566 3144

Google maps
15:16:52

Chicago

54 West Hubbard Street, Suite 502,
Chicago, IL, 60654

Tel: +1 312 605 8900
Fax: +1 312 822 0882

Google maps